Safer Stronger Communities Select Committee Agenda

Monday, 20 April 2015
7.00 pm
Committee Room 2 - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (02083147916) (Tel: 0208 31 47916)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Confirmation of the Chair and Vice-Chair	1 - 2
2.	Minutes of the meeting held on 10 March 2015	3 - 10
3.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
4.	Select Committee work programme 2015/16	15 - 44
5.	Voluntary sector accommodation	45 - 80
6.	Main grant programme funding	81 - 114
7.	Draft VAWG review report	115 - 136
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Safer Stronger Communities Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 20 April 2015.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 9 April 2015

Councillor Pauline Morrison (Chair)
Councillor David Michael (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Andre Bourne
Councillor Brenda Dacres
Councillor Colin Elliott
Councillor Alicia Kennedy
Councillor Pat Raven
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)